ADGA currently has herd books for the following breeds; Alpine,  LaMancha, Nigerian Dwarf, Nubian, Oberhasli, Saanen, Sable and Toggenburg.

ADGA

Serving the Dairy Goat Industry Since 1904!

 
Shows and Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'ADGA Events' Saturday, April 19, 2014
ADGA Events 
Event Name Date
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Saturday, June 14, 2014
Every Year until June 14, 2015
2014 ADGA National Show Sunday, July 13, 2014
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Saturday, June 13, 2015
Every Year until June 14, 2015
ADGA Annual Convention Tuesday, October 13, 2015
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Saturday, June 14, 2014
Every Year until June 14, 2015
2014 ADGA National Show Monday, July 14, 2014
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Sunday, June 14, 2015
Every Year until June 14, 2015
ADGA Annual Convention Wednesday, October 14, 2015
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Sunday, June 15, 2014
Every Year until June 13, 2015
2014 ADGA National Show Tuesday, July 15, 2014
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Monday, June 15, 2015
Every Year until June 13, 2015
ADGA Annual Convention Thursday, October 15, 2015
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Monday, June 16, 2014
Every Year until June 13, 2015
2014 ADGA National Show Wednesday, July 16, 2014
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Every Year until June 13, 2015
ADGA Annual Convention Friday, October 16, 2015
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Every Year until June 13, 2015
2014 ADGA National Show Thursday, July 17, 2014
This event does not repeat
2014 ADGA Annual Convention Saturday, October 18, 2014
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Every Year until June 13, 2015
ADGA Annual Convention Sunday, October 18, 2015
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Every Year until June 13, 2015
2014 ADGA National Show Saturday, July 19, 2014
This event does not repeat
Batavia, NY - Show Saturday, July 19, 2014
This event does not repeat
2014 ADGA Annual Convention Saturday, October 18, 2014
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Thursday, June 18, 2015
Every Year until June 13, 2015
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Thursday, June 19, 2014
Every Year until June 13, 2015
2014 ADGA Annual Convention Sunday, October 19, 2014
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Saturday, June 20, 2015
Every Year until June 13, 2015
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Saturday, June 21, 2014
Every Year until June 13, 2015
2014 ADGA Annual Convention Monday, October 20, 2014
This event does not repeat
2014 ADGA National Show Saturday, July 12, 2014
This event does not repeat
2014 ADGA National Show Saturday, July 12, 2014
This event does not repeat
Dairy Goat Awareness Week Saturday, June 13, 2015
Every Year until June 13, 2015
ADGA Annual Convention Tuesday, October 13, 2015
This event does not repeat
2014 ADGA Annual Convention Tuesday, October 21, 2014
This event does not repeat
2014 ADGA Annual Convention Wednesday, October 22, 2014
This event does not repeat
2014 ADGA Annual Convention Thursday, October 23, 2014
This event does not repeat
2014 ADGA Annual Convention Saturday, October 25, 2014
This event does not repeat
14 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar